Inside and outside of the Church


Thank you to everyone who helped at Mass last weekend:
Altar Servers:
Ali Gumapas, Danielle Doell, Coleman Hollabaugh, Oskar Kurpisz,
Stella Quinn, Nicklaus Dubois

Acolytes: Matthew Bies, Celia Artis, Sebastian Kurpisz
Eucharistic Ministers: Jean, Jan, Joe, Rebecca, Marge, Courtney, Josephine, John, Dee, Dave, Theman, Paul, Ken, Mindy, Chuck, Alda, Mary Ann, Anita, Paul, Carrie, Bunnie, Sophia, Kristi, Carol
Lectors: Frances Davis, Judy Jensen, Janet Seidl
Ushers: Chuck Post, Joe Hermle, Larry Corvari, Maurice Dunn, Joe Madeira,
Paul Silvernale, Brendan Silvernale, Mary Ingersoll, Pearl Bautista, Duane Sokoloski,
John Erban, Peter Truong, Phil Isernio, Richard & Maria Rombauer

Sacristans: Janet & Brian Seidl, Paul Hanks, Kathy Lorella
Greeters & Bulletins: Danaher Family


Praise & Recognition

To nominate someone, click Read More >, below. One of the six key characteristics of an engaged member of a parish is that members have received recognition or praise from someone in their parish, within the past six months. As our Parish moves forward, it will be essential that we create the climate where parishioners freely and frequently can recognize and praise the efforts of other parishioners and staff members. One step in creating this climate is the creation of this forum. Read More


Gratitude for funeral reception providers

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Gratitude to our devoted parishioners who continue to take the time to make and bring salads or desserts for our funeral receptions. And thanks to... Read More

Pastoral Council Honors Jeff Simpson

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
St. Francis of Assisi Parish has had the pleasure of Jeff Simpson’s musical presence for 25+ years. He’s a local, having atended Mount... Read More

Gratitude for your generous hearts!

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
We need to thank you again and again for making it possible for us to be able to say yes when our neighbors in need ask us for help. Some of our... Read More

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!