The Annual Catholic Appeal - Future Full of Hope. Click to donate or to find out more.
Read more

First Communion Children 5/2017

Contact Us / Staff

Note: do you need to bypass the Parish office voicemail? To get to the staff person you need, just press their two digit extension. Staff extensions are listed on the inside front cover of the bulletin and on this listing.

 

Pastor

Father Dick Hayatsu

(206) 242-4575 ext 11
dickhayatsu@yahoo.com

Deacon

Theman Pham

TP1348@yahoo.com

School Principal

Pastoral Assistant for School Ministry

Rosemary Leifer

(206) 243-5690
rleifer@stfoa.org

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

John Eisen

(206) 242-4575 ext 15
jeisen@stfoa-parish.org

Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

Mavis Branham

(206) 242-4575 ext 13
mbranham@stfoa-parish.org

Administrative Assistant

Naomi Tuttle

(206) 242-4575 ext 10
parishoffice@stfoa.org

Pastoral Assistant for Outreach

Frances Davis

(206) 242-4575 ext 29
francesd1938@yahoo.com

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation

Cheryl Brooten

(206) 242-4575 ext 24
cbrooten@stfoa-parish.org

Pastoral Assistant for Music

Denise Duque

(206) 242-4575 ext 33
dduque.stfrancisparish@gmail.com

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy, RCIA & Baptism

Elizabeth Hanks

(206) 242-4575 ext 25
ehanks@stfoa-parish.org

Youth Minister

David Morris

(206) 242-4575 ext 32
dmorris@stfoa-parish.org

Living Your Strengths

Moira Schumacher

(206) 242-4575 ext 34
stfoastrengths@yahoo.com

Facility Maintenance

Dan Payne

(206) 242-4575 ext 21
dpayne@stfoa-parish.org

Wedding Coordinator

Diana Bergseth

(206) 753-9513 

Funeral Luncheon Ministry

Donna Freelund

(206) 242-4575 

CYO Coordinator

Junior Kitiona
(206) 351-6146

CYODirector@stfoa-parish.org

Pastoral Volunteer for Tribunal Advocacy

Judy Callahan

(206) 841-6947

Pastoral Volunteer for Tribunal Advocacy

Deborah Lyon

(206) 450-4952
debjmalone@comcast.net

Criminal Justice Minister for Our Deanery

Mary Rutter

(206) 205-2157

 

Web site content questions

Naomi Tuttle

(206) 242-4575 
ntuttle@stfoa-parish.org

Parish Webmasters

Harold Eley

stfran4u@yahoo.com

Rick Fleehart

parishwebmaster@stfoa.org

 

School Webmasters

Tracy DeTurek or Christy Nason

(206) 243-5690
schooloffice@stfoa.org

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Parish

15226 21st Ave SW
Burien WA 98166
(206) 242-4575
parishoffice@stfoa.org 

Hours: Mon-Thurs  8am-4 pm
(Closed Noon -12:30 pm)    
Fridays 8 am - 12 noon

School 

15216 21st Avenue SW
Burien WA 98166   
(206) 243-5690
schooloffice@stfoa.org
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!